All sponsors

Gardiner & Theobald LLP

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 3 Oct 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
3 Oct 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: QUAYUM, Kieron Sharif. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: POULARD, Michael Philip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: HEVERIN, Sandra. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: SCHOFIELD, Michael Thomas. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 170 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: QUAYUM, Kieron Sharif
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: POULARD, Michael Philip
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: HEVERIN, Sandra
  • 30 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: SCHOFIELD, Michael Thomas
  • 27 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: HOPKINS, Mark Andrew
  • 9 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: RAWSTRON, Julia Lilian
  • + 168 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Project Manager
    Holbeck, Leeds · £46,069
    Live

Common questions about Gardiner & Theobald LLP

Is Gardiner & Theobald LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Gardiner & Theobald LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Gardiner & Theobald LLP sponsor?
Gardiner & Theobald LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Gardiner & Theobald LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Gardiner & Theobald LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Gardiner & Theobald LLP based?
The register lists Gardiner & Theobald LLP at 10 South Crescent, London, United Kingdom, WC1E 7BD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC307124. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC307124
Address
10 South Crescent, London, United Kingdom, WC1E 7BD
First on register
3 Oct 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.