All sponsors

GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd

Active
SittingbourneManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 17 Jan 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
17 Jan 2014
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 18 Feb 2026Director resigned: OZ, Ozgur. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: NOLAN, Darren. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: TEKIN, Namik Mert. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Feb 2026New director appointed: HEMMINGS, Saffron. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 22 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 18 Feb 2026Director resigned: OZ, Ozgur
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: NOLAN, Darren
  • 18 Feb 2026New director appointed: TEKIN, Namik Mert
  • 17 Feb 2026New director appointed: HEMMINGS, Saffron
  • 7 Jul 2025New director appointed: OZ, Ozgur
  • 7 Jul 2025Secretary resigned: DONBAVAND, Timothy John
  • + 20 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd

Is GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd in Sittingbourne holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd sponsor?
GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd based?
The register lists GEA Refrigeration UK Ltd at 2nd Floor, 55 Ludgate Hill, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7JW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01730289. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01730289
Address
2nd Floor, 55 Ludgate Hill, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7JW
First on register
17 Jan 2014
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Sittingbourne

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.