All sponsors

Geometry Global Limited

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 18 Aug 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
18 Aug 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Feb 2026Notification of Grey Communications Group Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 17 Feb 2026Cessation of G2 London Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 10 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Oct 2025Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Feb 2026Notification of Grey Communications Group Limited as a person with significant control
  • 17 Feb 2026Cessation of G2 London Limited as a person with significant control
  • 13 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment) — possible new shareholder
  • 14 Oct 2025Statement of capital filed (capital structure changed)
  • 1 Oct 2024New director appointed: GAUTIER, Julian Philip
  • 30 Sept 2024Director resigned: KOPEC, Marta Barbara
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Geometry Global Limited

Is Geometry Global Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Geometry Global Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Geometry Global Limited sponsor?
Geometry Global Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Geometry Global Limited based?
The register lists Geometry Global Limited at Sea Containers, 18 Upper Ground, London, England, SE1 9RQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02363911. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02363911
Address
Sea Containers, 18 Upper Ground, London, England, SE1 9RQ
First on register
18 Aug 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.