Ginjo Construction Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 22 Jul 2026 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Jul 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 22 Jul 2026Share capital filing
- 14 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Ginjo Construction Ltd
- Is Ginjo Construction Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Ginjo Construction Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Ginjo Construction Ltd sponsor?
- Ginjo Construction Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Ginjo Construction Ltd based?
- The register lists Ginjo Construction Ltd at 100 Bishopsgate 18th Floor, 100 Bishopsgate, London, England, EC2N 4AG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13173227. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13173227
- Address
- 100 Bishopsgate 18th Floor, 100 Bishopsgate, London, England, EC2N 4AG
- First on register
- 24 Feb 2025
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.