All sponsors
Givaudan UK Ltd
ActiveASHFORDManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
2
5 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 30 Jul 2026 — Director resigned: MESSENGER, Ian James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Jul 2026 — New director appointed: CLATWORTHY, Katy. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 4 Mar 2024 — Secretary resigned: STIFFELL, Caroline Jane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 4 Mar 2024 — New secretary appointed: OLUDE, Kayode. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 7 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 30 Jul 2026Director resigned: MESSENGER, Ian James
- 30 Jul 2026New director appointed: CLATWORTHY, Katy
- 4 Mar 2024Secretary resigned: STIFFELL, Caroline Jane
- 4 Mar 2024New secretary appointed: OLUDE, Kayode
- 16 Jan 2024Director resigned: PARMAR, Pradeep
- 16 Jan 2024New director appointed: KING, Michael David
- + 5 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveFragrance Regulatory SpecialistAshford, Kent
- LiveGlobal OT Stream LeadAshford, Kent
- ExpiredAccount ManagerNew York, NY
- ExpiredSenior Global Category ManagerCincinnati, OH
- ExpiredHR ManagerEast Hanover, NJ
Common questions about Givaudan UK Ltd
- Is Givaudan UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Givaudan UK Ltd in ASHFORD holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Givaudan UK Ltd sponsor?
- Givaudan UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Givaudan UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Givaudan UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Givaudan UK Ltd based?
- The register lists Givaudan UK Ltd at Finance Building, Kennington Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0LT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00691403. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 00691403
- Address
- Finance Building, Kennington Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0LT
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in ASHFORD
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.