All sponsors

Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home

Active
HayleHealthcareLicensed since 23 Sept 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
23 Sept 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
92/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9).

Reporting duties

  • 6 May 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 May 2026Notification of Ambleside (Beechwood Care) Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 May 2026Cessation of Ang Care Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: SHAH, Parag. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 7 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 May 2026Registered office address changed
  • 5 May 2026Notification of Ambleside (Beechwood Care) Limited as a person with significant control
  • 5 May 2026Cessation of Ang Care Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: SHAH, Parag
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: ADATIA, Nipul Kantilal
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: NAHAL, Makhan Singh
  • + 5 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home

Is Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home in Hayle holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home sponsor?
Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home based?
The register lists Glencoe Care Limited t/a Glencoe Nursing Home at 52 Lulworth Drive, Pinner, Middlesex, HA5 1NE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08609793. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08609793
Address
52 Lulworth Drive, Pinner, Middlesex, HA5 1NE
First on register
23 Sept 2022

More in Hayle

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.