Green Oaks Care Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Moved registered office in the last 12 months (×2.1), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7).
Reporting duties
- 8 Oct 2025 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Oct 2025 — Notification of Mr Emil Cervenak as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Oct 2025 — Cessation of Mrs Samukeliso Sikhosana as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 3 Oct 2025 — Director resigned: SIKHOSANA, Samukeliso. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 4 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 8 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
- 3 Oct 2025Notification of Mr Emil Cervenak as a person with significant control
- 3 Oct 2025Cessation of Mrs Samukeliso Sikhosana as a person with significant control
- 3 Oct 2025Director resigned: SIKHOSANA, Samukeliso
- 3 Oct 2025Director resigned: MBANO, Jericho Likhwa
- 3 Oct 2025New director appointed: CERVENAK, Emil
- + 2 earlier events
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Green Oaks Care Limited
- Is Green Oaks Care Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Green Oaks Care Limited in Rotherham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Green Oaks Care Limited sponsor?
- Green Oaks Care Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Green Oaks Care Limited based?
- The register lists Green Oaks Care Limited at Office 8 Bizspace Business Centre, Bradmarsh Business Park, Bow Bridge Close, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom, S60 1BY. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12283478. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 12283478
- Address
- Office 8 Bizspace Business Centre, Bradmarsh Business Park, Bow Bridge Close, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom, S60 1BY
- First on register
- 19 Jun 2023
- Website
- greenoakscareltd.co.uk
More in Rotherham
- SP Rotherham Ltd t/a Smoke & PepperHospitality & Food Service
- Woodstock Bower SurgeryManufacturing & Industrial
- Barton Huxley Management LtdProfessional Services
- Suiso LimitedEnergy, Utilities & Sustainability
- Rotherham Titans Rugby LimitedHospitality & Food Service
- Top Shop Maltby LtdRetail & E-commerce
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.