All sponsors

Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants

Active
LONDONProfessional ServicesLicensed since 25 Sept 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
25 Sept 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Mohamed Naleem Atham Lebbe as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Feb 2026Notification of Abul Hyat Md Nurujjaman as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 11 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Feb 2026New director appointed: NURUJJAMAN, Abul Hyat Md. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Jul 2024Cessation of Mr Abul Hyat Md Nurujjaman as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Mohamed Naleem Atham Lebbe as a person with significant control
  • 11 Feb 2026Notification of Abul Hyat Md Nurujjaman as a person with significant control
  • 10 Feb 2026New director appointed: NURUJJAMAN, Abul Hyat Md
  • 11 Jul 2024Cessation of Mr Abul Hyat Md Nurujjaman as a person with significant control
  • 11 Jul 2024Director resigned: NURUJJAMAN, Abul Hyat Md
  • 11 Jul 2024New director appointed: MOHAMED NALEEM, Atham Lebbe
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants

Is Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants in LONDON holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants sponsor?
Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants based?
The register lists Grosvenor Accountants Ltd T/A Taj Accountants at 69 Vallance Road, London, England, E1 5BS. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07161391. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07161391
Address
69 Vallance Road, London, England, E1 5BS
First on register
25 Sept 2017

More in LONDON

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.