Hair & skin clinic ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), More than one PSC (×0.8), Has notified a new person with significant control (×1.2).
Reporting duties
- 26 Jan 2025 — Cessation of Mrs Heba Ahmed Mohamed Awad as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Jan 2025 — Director resigned: AWAD, Heba Ahmed Mohamed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Jan 2025 — Notification of Mr Ibrahim Badr Mohamed Hassan as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 21 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Jan 2025 — New director appointed: HASSAN, Ibrahim Badr Mohamed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 26 Jan 2025Cessation of Mrs Heba Ahmed Mohamed Awad as a person with significant control
- 26 Jan 2025Director resigned: AWAD, Heba Ahmed Mohamed
- 24 Jan 2025Notification of Mr Ibrahim Badr Mohamed Hassan as a person with significant control
- 24 Jan 2025New director appointed: HASSAN, Ibrahim Badr Mohamed
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Hair & skin clinic ltd
- Is Hair & skin clinic ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Hair & skin clinic ltd in Birmingham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Hair & skin clinic ltd sponsor?
- Hair & skin clinic ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Hair & skin clinic ltd based?
- The register lists Hair & skin clinic ltd at 17 Cannon Street, Birmingham, England, B2 5EN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11775641. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11775641
- Address
- 17 Cannon Street, Birmingham, England, B2 5EN
- First on register
- 24 Dec 2024
More in Birmingham
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.