All sponsors
Hays PLC
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
147
212 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 22 Jun 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 18 Jun 2026 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Feb 2026 — Director resigned: HAHN, Dirk. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Feb 2026 — New director appointed: DEARNLEY, Mark William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 137 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 22 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
- 18 Jun 2026Registered office address changed
- 27 Feb 2026Director resigned: HAHN, Dirk
- 27 Feb 2026New director appointed: DEARNLEY, Mark William
- 14 Jan 2026Company bought back its own shares
- 5 Jan 2026Company bought back its own shares
- + 135 earlier events
Open jobs · 147 live
View all- LiveMechanical Project ManagerSpeedwell, Bristol · £65,000
- LiveSenior Building SurveyorManchester, Greater Manchester · £65,000
- LiveAccounts AssistantBristol, South West England · £28,000
- LivePrivate Client Tax Manager (Trusts/Compliance)Leeds, West Yorkshire · £60,000
- LiveSC Cleared Programme PlannerGlasgow, Scotland · £95,815
- LiveCorporate Tax Advisory Senior ManagerManchester · £50,000
- LiveBricklayerLeyland, Lancashire · £23–£27
- LiveSupply Chain ManagerGlasgow, Scotland · £43,403
Common questions about Hays PLC
- Is Hays PLC a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Hays PLC in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Hays PLC sponsor?
- Hays PLC is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Hays PLC have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 147 live vacancies advertised by Hays PLC across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Hays PLC based?
- The register lists Hays PLC at 4th Floor 20 Triton Street, London, United Kingdom, NW1 3BF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02150950. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 02150950
- Address
- 4th Floor 20 Triton Street, London, United Kingdom, NW1 3BF
- First on register
- 4 Aug 2013
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.