All sponsors

HE Space Operations Limited

Active
DidcotProfessional ServicesLicensed since 25 Nov 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
25 Nov 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
74/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: MAROOTHYNADEN, Jason, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2024Director resigned: MUIRHEAD, Keith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2023New director appointed: LAFFONT, Francois-Xavier. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Sept 2023New director appointed: D'HOINE, Sylvain Michel Charles. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Sept 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: MAROOTHYNADEN, Jason, Dr
  • 1 May 2024Director resigned: MUIRHEAD, Keith
  • 1 Sept 2023New director appointed: LAFFONT, Francois-Xavier
  • 1 Sept 2023New director appointed: D'HOINE, Sylvain Michel Charles
  • 28 Feb 2023Notification of Sopra Steria Group as a person with significant control
  • 28 Feb 2023Cessation of Cs Group France as a person with significant control
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about HE Space Operations Limited

Is HE Space Operations Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. HE Space Operations Limited in Didcot holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can HE Space Operations Limited sponsor?
HE Space Operations Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is HE Space Operations Limited based?
The register lists HE Space Operations Limited at Harwell Innovation, Building 173 Curie Avenue, Harwell Oxford, Didcot, Oxfordshire, England, OX11 0QG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 12819043. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
12819043
Address
Harwell Innovation, Building 173 Curie Avenue, Harwell Oxford, Didcot, Oxfordshire, England, OX11 0QG
First on register
25 Nov 2022
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Didcot

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.