All sponsors

Headstrong (UK) LTD

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 5 Sept 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
5 Sept 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 2 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2026Corporate-secretary resigned: ENTITY CENTRAL CORPORATE SERVICES (UK) LIMITED. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Mar 2026Notification of Genpact Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 31 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 3 Mar 2026Cessation of Headstrong Worldwide Limited as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 31 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 22 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 2 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 1 Apr 2026Corporate-secretary resigned: ENTITY CENTRAL CORPORATE SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
  • 3 Mar 2026Notification of Genpact Limited as a person with significant control
  • 3 Mar 2026Cessation of Headstrong Worldwide Limited as a person with significant control
  • 14 Mar 2024New secretary appointed: BRIDGES, Stuart Mcgow, Vice President - Legal Compliance
  • 9 Jun 2022New director appointed: BRIDGES, Stuart Mcgow, Mr.
  • + 20 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Headstrong (UK) LTD

Is Headstrong (UK) LTD a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Headstrong (UK) LTD in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Headstrong (UK) LTD sponsor?
Headstrong (UK) LTD is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Headstrong (UK) LTD based?
The register lists Headstrong (UK) LTD at 6 Lloyds Avenue, Suite 4cl, London, England, EC3N 3AX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02582346. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02582346
Address
6 Lloyds Avenue, Suite 4cl, London, England, EC3N 3AX
First on register
5 Sept 2014

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.