All sponsors

Higher Concept Software Limited

Active
ReadingTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 11 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
11 Sept 2018
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 13 Dec 2022Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2021Notification of Point-Of-Rental Software Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2021Cessation of Wayne Harris as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Nov 2019Director resigned: GIBBONS, Simon Mark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Dec 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 13 Dec 2022Registered office address changed
  • 1 Jul 2021Notification of Point-Of-Rental Software Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2021Cessation of Wayne Harris as a person with significant control
  • 10 Nov 2019Director resigned: GIBBONS, Simon Mark
  • 15 Oct 2019New director appointed: GIBBONS, Simon Mark
  • 10 Oct 2019Director resigned: GIBBONS, Simon Mark
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Higher Concept Software Limited

Is Higher Concept Software Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Higher Concept Software Limited in Reading holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Higher Concept Software Limited sponsor?
Higher Concept Software Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Higher Concept Software Limited based?
The register lists Higher Concept Software Limited at Unit 1 Ground Floor Pennant House, Napier Court, Napier Road, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG1 8BW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03531982. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03531982
Address
Unit 1 Ground Floor Pennant House, Napier Court, Napier Road, Reading, Berkshire, England, RG1 8BW
First on register
11 Sept 2018

More in Reading

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.