All sponsors

HireVue UK Ltd

Active
OxfordTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 21 Oct 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
21 Oct 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 17 Apr 2025New director appointed: VENUGOPAL, Smitha. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Apr 2025Director resigned: COOMBS, Kevin Dwight. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Aug 2024New director appointed: MCCARLEY, Sibyl Anne. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Aug 2024New director appointed: FRIEDMAN, Jeremy Neil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Apr 2025New director appointed: VENUGOPAL, Smitha
  • 15 Apr 2025Director resigned: COOMBS, Kevin Dwight
  • 20 Aug 2024New director appointed: MCCARLEY, Sibyl Anne
  • 20 Aug 2024New director appointed: FRIEDMAN, Jeremy Neil
  • 7 Jun 2024Director resigned: REYNOLDS, Anthony Alan
  • 7 Jun 2024Director resigned: DOPP, Natalie Robin
  • + 3 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Regional Sales Manager - Enterprise SaaS (Evergreen / Pipeline Building)
    Sandy, UT
    Live

Common questions about HireVue UK Ltd

Is HireVue UK Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. HireVue UK Ltd in Oxford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can HireVue UK Ltd sponsor?
HireVue UK Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does HireVue UK Ltd have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by HireVue UK Ltd across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is HireVue UK Ltd based?
The register lists HireVue UK Ltd at Riverbank House, 2 Swan Lane, London, EC4R 3TT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08873171. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08873171
Address
Riverbank House, 2 Swan Lane, London, EC4R 3TT
First on register
21 Oct 2022

More in Oxford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.