All sponsors

Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026New director appointed: LVIN, Roger Jacob. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: POWELL, Owen Philip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: GALAMBOS, Thomas John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2024New director appointed: SUZUKI, Keitaro. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 54 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026New director appointed: LVIN, Roger Jacob
  • 1 Jul 2025New director appointed: POWELL, Owen Philip
  • 30 Jun 2025Director resigned: GALAMBOS, Thomas John
  • 1 Apr 2024New director appointed: SUZUKI, Keitaro
  • 31 Mar 2024Director resigned: MORITA, Hideji
  • 19 Mar 2024Director resigned: KIKUKAWA, Hozumi
  • + 52 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd

Is Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd sponsor?
Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd based?
The register lists Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd at Tower 42 11th Floor, 25, Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04924233. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04924233
Address
Tower 42 11th Floor, 25, Old Broad Street, London, England, EC2N 1HN
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.