All sponsors

Holland & Knight (UK) LLP

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 13 Jun 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
13 Jun 2016
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Dec 2024Llp-designated-member resigned: RICKETTS, Robert Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2024New person with significant control: Robert James Grammig. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2024Cessation of Steven Sonberg as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 4 Apr 2024Llp-member resigned: SONBERG, Steven. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 11 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Dec 2024Llp-designated-member resigned: RICKETTS, Robert Anthony
  • 4 Apr 2024New person with significant control: Robert James Grammig
  • 4 Apr 2024Cessation of Steven Sonberg as a person with significant control
  • 4 Apr 2024Llp-member resigned: SONBERG, Steven
  • 2 Jan 2024New llp-designated-member appointed: ERNI, Debra Anne
  • 14 Apr 2022Llp-member resigned: O'FLYNN, Gwen
  • + 9 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Holland & Knight (UK) LLP

Is Holland & Knight (UK) LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Holland & Knight (UK) LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Holland & Knight (UK) LLP sponsor?
Holland & Knight (UK) LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Holland & Knight (UK) LLP based?
The register lists Holland & Knight (UK) LLP at Leaf 27c Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2N 1HQ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC327443. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC327443
Address
Leaf 27c Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street, London, United Kingdom, EC2N 1HQ
First on register
13 Jun 2016

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.