All sponsors
HUBER+SUHNER Polatis
ActiveCambridgeProfessional ServicesLicensed since 28 Mar 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
28 Mar 2022
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Jun 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 13 May 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Apr 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Mar 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 10 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Jun 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 13 May 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 21 Apr 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 14 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 5 Feb 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 20 Dec 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- + 8 earlier events
Open jobs · 1 live
View all- LiveManufacturing TechnicianChesterton, Cambridge · £30,918
Common questions about HUBER+SUHNER Polatis
- Is HUBER+SUHNER Polatis a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. HUBER+SUHNER Polatis in Cambridge holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can HUBER+SUHNER Polatis sponsor?
- HUBER+SUHNER Polatis is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does HUBER+SUHNER Polatis have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by HUBER+SUHNER Polatis across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is HUBER+SUHNER Polatis based?
- The register lists HUBER+SUHNER Polatis at 332-2 Cambridge Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB4 0WN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04021002. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 04021002
- Address
- 332-2 Cambridge Science Park, Milton Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB4 0WN
- First on register
- 28 Mar 2022
More in Cambridge
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.