All sponsors

Hull Super League Limited

Active
HullHospitality & Food ServiceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
International Sportsperson
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
International Sportsperson
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
18/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Jan 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2025Notification of Thirkill Family Investments Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 May 2025Cessation of Hull Fc Investments Ltd as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Dec 2024Class of shares re-designated. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 13 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 30 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Jan 2026Registered office address changed
  • 1 May 2025Notification of Thirkill Family Investments Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 May 2025Cessation of Hull Fc Investments Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 16 Dec 2024Class of shares re-designated
  • 10 Dec 2024Notification of Hull Fc Investments Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 10 Dec 2024New person with significant control: David Hood
  • + 28 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hull Super League Limited

Is Hull Super League Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hull Super League Limited in Hull holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hull Super League Limited sponsor?
Hull Super League Limited is licensed for International Sportsperson. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hull Super League Limited based?
The register lists Hull Super League Limited at Hull Fc Office Kingston Communications Stadium, Anlaby Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU3 6JU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03555364. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03555364
Address
Hull Fc Office Kingston Communications Stadium, Anlaby Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU3 6JU
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
hullfc.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Hull

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.