All sponsors

Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited

Active
ColwickRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 27 Sept 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
27 Sept 2021
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: MARSH, Deborah Louise. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: THOMAS, Andrew Richard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: LEWIS, David Mathew Aubrey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Dec 2024New director appointed: JONES, Michael Hower. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: MARSH, Deborah Louise
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: THOMAS, Andrew Richard
  • 31 Dec 2024Director resigned: LEWIS, David Mathew Aubrey
  • 6 Dec 2024New director appointed: JONES, Michael Hower
  • 14 May 2024New director appointed: MARSH, Deborah Louise
  • 14 May 2024Director resigned: RISMAN, John Matthew
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited

Is Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited in Colwick holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited sponsor?
Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited based?
The register lists Hunter Douglas UK Retail Limited at Unit 2 Churchill Park, Private Road No 2 Colwick, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2JR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01196432. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01196432
Address
Unit 2 Churchill Park, Private Road No 2 Colwick, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2JR
First on register
27 Sept 2021

More in Colwick

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.