HVN Labs Ltd
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 10 Mar 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 10 Mar 2026New shares issued (allotment)
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about HVN Labs Ltd
- Is HVN Labs Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. HVN Labs Ltd in Bath was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 3 August 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did HVN Labs Ltd lose its sponsor licence?
- HVN Labs Ltd no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 3 August 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- Where is HVN Labs Ltd based?
- The register lists HVN Labs Ltd at Bath. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- Company status
- active
- First on register
- 27 Jan 2026
- Removed
- 3 Aug 2026
More in Bath
- Sanremo The Italian Restaurant LtdHospitality & Food Service
- Athla Capital Management LtdFinancial Services
- E&M West LtdProfessional Services
- Stonebarn Holdings LimitedProperty & Construction
- World Professional Billiards & Snooker AssociationHospitality & Food Service
- MES Financial Services LimitedFinancial Services
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.