All sponsors

Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy

Active
EnfieldRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2021Notification of Avas Holdings Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2021Cessation of Mr Sunil Hasmukhbhai Patel as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Apr 2021Cessation of Mrs Varsha Sunil Patel as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Oct 2017Secretary resigned: PATEL, Varsha Sunil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2017 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2021Notification of Avas Holdings Limited as a person with significant control
  • 1 Apr 2021Cessation of Mr Sunil Hasmukhbhai Patel as a person with significant control
  • 1 Apr 2021Cessation of Mrs Varsha Sunil Patel as a person with significant control
  • 22 Oct 2017Secretary resigned: PATEL, Varsha Sunil
  • 31 May 2017Registered office address changed
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Sunil Hasmukhbhai Patel
  • + 1 earlier event

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy

Is Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy in Enfield holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy sponsor?
Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy based?
The register lists Hyperchem Ltd t/a Ronchetti Pharmacy at Sterling House Fulbourne Road, Walthamstow, London, England, E17 4EE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01818053. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01818053
Address
Sterling House Fulbourne Road, Walthamstow, London, England, E17 4EE
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in Enfield

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.