All sponsors

IBISWorld Ltd

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 22 Mar 2023New person with significant control: Director Kerryn James Gowrie Ruthven. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Mar 2023New person with significant control: Director Shane Ruthven. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Apr 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Feb 2023New director appointed: RUTHVEN, Daniel Jonathan Gowrie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 1 Mar 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Jul 2022Cessation of Founder Phillip Ruthven as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 8 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 22 Mar 2023New person with significant control: Director Kerryn James Gowrie Ruthven
  • 22 Mar 2023New person with significant control: Director Shane Ruthven
  • 1 Feb 2023New director appointed: RUTHVEN, Daniel Jonathan Gowrie
  • 29 Jul 2022Cessation of Founder Phillip Ruthven as a person with significant control
  • 29 Jul 2022Director resigned: GOWRIE RUTHVEN, Phillip Kenneth
  • 1 Jul 2020New director appointed: RUTHVEN, Kerryn James Gowrie
  • + 6 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about IBISWorld Ltd

Is IBISWorld Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. IBISWorld Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can IBISWorld Ltd sponsor?
IBISWorld Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is IBISWorld Ltd based?
The register lists IBISWorld Ltd at Artillery House 2nd Floor South, 11-19 Artillery Row, London, England, SW1P 1RT. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07223190. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07223190
Address
Artillery House 2nd Floor South, 11-19 Artillery Row, London, England, SW1P 1RT
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.