All sponsors

ICE Data Services Europe Limited

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 5 Dec 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
5 Dec 2019
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 Nov 2025New secretary appointed: HOLT, Elizabeth Miriam. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Aug 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Jan 2024New director appointed: EVANS, Simon Roark. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Feb 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Jan 2024Director resigned: BAKER, Stephen Guy, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Feb 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 Nov 2025New secretary appointed: HOLT, Elizabeth Miriam
  • 1 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
  • 26 Jan 2024New director appointed: EVANS, Simon Roark
  • 18 Jan 2024Director resigned: BAKER, Stephen Guy, Mr.
  • 7 Jul 2022New director appointed: RHODES, Christopher Jeffrey
  • 30 Jun 2022Director resigned: WILLIAMS, Stuart Glen
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about ICE Data Services Europe Limited

Is ICE Data Services Europe Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. ICE Data Services Europe Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can ICE Data Services Europe Limited sponsor?
ICE Data Services Europe Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is ICE Data Services Europe Limited based?
The register lists ICE Data Services Europe Limited at Milton Gate, 60 Chiswell Street, London, United Kingdom, EC1Y 4SA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 00949387. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
00949387
Address
Milton Gate, 60 Chiswell Street, London, United Kingdom, EC1Y 4SA
First on register
5 Dec 2019
Website
theice.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.