All sponsors

Ideanomics Services Ltd

Active
Newcastle Upon TyneTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 25 Oct 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
25 Oct 2022
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 26 Jun 2024Company name changed — now trading as "QGEMS ENERGY LTD". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Jul 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 25 Mar 2024New director appointed: WINSTON, Gordon. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Mar 2024Notification of Mr Gordon Winston as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 19 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Mar 2024Notification of Qsecgrid Inc. as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 19 Apr 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Jun 2024Company name changed — now trading as "QGEMS ENERGY LTD"
  • 25 Mar 2024New director appointed: WINSTON, Gordon
  • 22 Mar 2024Notification of Mr Gordon Winston as a person with significant control
  • 22 Mar 2024Cessation of Mr Gordon Winston as a person with significant control
  • 22 Mar 2024Notification of Qsecgrid Inc. as a person with significant control
  • 22 Mar 2024Cessation of Ideanomics, Inc as a person with significant control
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Ideanomics Services Ltd

Is Ideanomics Services Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ideanomics Services Ltd in Newcastle Upon Tyne holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ideanomics Services Ltd sponsor?
Ideanomics Services Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Ideanomics Services Ltd based?
The register lists Ideanomics Services Ltd at Building 5 Airport Freightway, Newcastle International Airport, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom, NE13 8BH. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13684666. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13684666
Address
Building 5 Airport Freightway, Newcastle International Airport, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom, NE13 8BH
First on register
25 Oct 2022

More in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.