All sponsors

Idom (UK) Ltd

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 8 Jul 2019
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2019
8 Jul 2019
Visa routes
3
Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker…
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Graduate TraineeGlobal Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 29 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: MARTIN FERNANDEZ, Antonio Jose. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Nov 2025New director appointed: ANTON RODRIGUEZ, Faustino Enrique. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 16 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 17 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 29 Jul 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 28 Nov 2025Director resigned: MARTIN FERNANDEZ, Antonio Jose
  • 28 Nov 2025New director appointed: ANTON RODRIGUEZ, Faustino Enrique
  • 16 Jan 2025New shares issued (allotment)
  • 28 Nov 2024New director appointed: MARTIN FERNANDEZ, Antonio Jose
  • 17 May 2024Cessation of Mr Viral Bhavsar as a person with significant control
  • + 15 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Idom (UK) Ltd

Is Idom (UK) Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Idom (UK) Ltd in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2019. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Idom (UK) Ltd sponsor?
Idom (UK) Ltd is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Graduate Trainee, Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Idom (UK) Ltd based?
The register lists Idom (UK) Ltd at Unit 17g The Leathermarket, 106a Weston Street, London, England, SE1 3QB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04185250. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04185250
Address
Unit 17g The Leathermarket, 106a Weston Street, London, England, SE1 3QB
First on register
8 Jul 2019

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.