All sponsors

Ingleton Wood LLP

Active
LondonProperty & ConstructionLicensed since 24 Jun 2016
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2016
24 Jun 2016
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-designated-member appointed: LEGG, Daniel. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: FOLAN-WHITE, Anni Catherine. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Sept 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Oct 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Aug 2024Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 12 Sept 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026New llp-designated-member appointed: LEGG, Daniel
  • 31 Mar 2026Llp-designated-member resigned: FOLAN-WHITE, Anni Catherine
  • 18 Sept 2024Registered office address changed
  • 15 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
  • 1 Apr 2024Llp-designated-member resigned: MANSEL-THOMAS, Laura Fay, Dr
  • 1 Apr 2024New llp-designated-member appointed: FOWLER, Darren Philip
  • + 8 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Project Co-Ordinator
    Annesley Woodhouse, Kirkby-In-Ashfield · £31,778
    Live

Common questions about Ingleton Wood LLP

Is Ingleton Wood LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Ingleton Wood LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2016. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Ingleton Wood LLP sponsor?
Ingleton Wood LLP is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Ingleton Wood LLP have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Ingleton Wood LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Ingleton Wood LLP based?
The register lists Ingleton Wood LLP at 10-12 Alie Street, London, England, E1 8DE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC306572. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
OC306572
Address
10-12 Alie Street, London, England, E1 8DE
First on register
24 Jun 2016
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.