All sponsors

Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited

Active
ManchesterManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 12 Mar 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
12 Mar 2024
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 7 Apr 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 5 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Feb 2026Director resigned: UCHOA, Rodrigo Torres. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Feb 2026Director resigned: POWLES, Christian, Mr.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Feb 2026New director appointed: KREMPIEN, Mary. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 2 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 7 Apr 2026Registered office address changed
  • 20 Feb 2026Director resigned: UCHOA, Rodrigo Torres
  • 20 Feb 2026Director resigned: POWLES, Christian, Mr.
  • 19 Feb 2026New director appointed: KREMPIEN, Mary
  • 15 Oct 2024Registered office address changed
  • 1 Oct 2024Cessation of Siemens Aktiengesellschaft as a person with significant control

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited

Is Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited in Manchester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited sponsor?
Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited based?
The register lists Innomotics Motors and Large Drives Limited at Sir William Siemens House, Princess Road, Manchester, England, M20 2UR. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13851891. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
13851891
Address
Sir William Siemens House, Princess Road, Manchester, England, M20 2UR
First on register
12 Mar 2024

More in Manchester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.