All sponsors

Innotech Digital & Display Ltd

Active
Bardon,Manufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 17 Sept 2018
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2018
17 Sept 2018
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Nov 2024New director appointed: WOOF, William Sones. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Dec 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 May 2023Notification of Vink Uk Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 May 2023Cessation of Quantum House Holdings as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 May 2023Director resigned: WALKER, Philip John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Jun 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Nov 2024New director appointed: WOOF, William Sones
  • 18 May 2023Notification of Vink Uk Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 18 May 2023Cessation of Quantum House Holdings as a person with significant control
  • 18 May 2023Director resigned: WALKER, Philip John
  • 18 May 2023Director resigned: WALKER, Murray James
  • 18 May 2023Director resigned: WALKER, Robert Murray
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Innotech Digital & Display Ltd

Is Innotech Digital & Display Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Innotech Digital & Display Ltd in Bardon, holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2018. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Innotech Digital & Display Ltd sponsor?
Innotech Digital & Display Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Innotech Digital & Display Ltd based?
The register lists Innotech Digital & Display Ltd at Quantum House Interlink Way South, Bardon Business Park, Bardon Hill, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 1PG. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 08772245. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
08772245
Address
Quantum House Interlink Way South, Bardon Business Park, Bardon Hill, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 1PG
First on register
17 Sept 2018
LinkedIn
Profile

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.