All sponsors

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited

Active
LondonPublic Sector & Non-ProfitLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 30 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 1 Apr 2026Secretary resigned: PFEIFER, Stephanie Isabelle. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 31 Mar 2026New secretary appointed: HALL, Philip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 9 Mar 2026New director appointed: JONSDOTTIR, Harpa. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Apr 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Jan 2026Director resigned: COOK, Graham. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 62 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 1 Apr 2026Secretary resigned: PFEIFER, Stephanie Isabelle
  • 31 Mar 2026New secretary appointed: HALL, Philip
  • 9 Mar 2026New director appointed: JONSDOTTIR, Harpa
  • 28 Jan 2026Director resigned: COOK, Graham
  • 3 Dec 2024Director resigned: CHRISTODOULOU, Kelly
  • 3 Dec 2024Director resigned: VAN DER GIESSEN, Johannes Leendert
  • + 60 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited

Is Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited sponsor?
Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited based?
The register lists Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change Limited at Pennine Place, 2a Charing Cross Road, London, England, WC2H 0HF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 07921860. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
07921860
Address
Pennine Place, 2a Charing Cross Road, London, England, WC2H 0HF
First on register
4 Aug 2013
Website
iigcc.org
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.