All sponsors
Intapp Limited
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 23 Sept 2015
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2015
23 Sept 2015
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 30 Jul 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 11 Feb 2025 — New director appointed: KU, Hsiao Yuan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 11 Feb 2025 — New director appointed: TODD, Steven O’Neal. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Sept 2023 — Director resigned: ROBERTSON, Stephen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 27 Sept 2023 — New director appointed: MORTON JR., David H.. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 15 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 11 Feb 2025New director appointed: KU, Hsiao Yuan
- 11 Feb 2025New director appointed: TODD, Steven O’Neal
- 27 Sept 2023Director resigned: ROBERTSON, Stephen
- 27 Sept 2023New director appointed: MORTON JR., David H.
- 2 Jul 2021Notification of Intapp, Inc. as a person with significant control
- 18 Jun 2020Director resigned: GAFFNEY, Christopher
- + 13 earlier events
Open jobs · 2 live
View all- LiveAI Client Support EngineerLondon
- LiveSenior Analyst, External ReportingBelfast
- ExpiredVP, Architecture & Solution AdvisoryPalo Alto, CA
Common questions about Intapp Limited
- Is Intapp Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Intapp Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2015. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Intapp Limited sponsor?
- Intapp Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Intapp Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Intapp Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Intapp Limited based?
- The register lists Intapp Limited at 5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3TW. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06680562. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06680562
- Address
- 5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3TW
- First on register
- 23 Sept 2015
- Website
- intapp.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.