All sponsors

Integrated Care 24

Active
AshfordHealthcareLicensed since 18 Jan 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
18 Jan 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
3 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
38/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 86900 — other human health activities (×1.7), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7).

Reporting duties

  • 28 Jan 2026Director resigned: GENTLEMAN, Kerry Elisabeth. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Nov 2025New director appointed: WHITEMAN, Sarah Jane. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 2 Jun 2025New director appointed: KARIM, Zahid. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 May 2025Director resigned: BAINES, David Richard. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 28 Jan 2026Director resigned: GENTLEMAN, Kerry Elisabeth
  • 10 Nov 2025New director appointed: WHITEMAN, Sarah Jane
  • 2 Jun 2025New director appointed: KARIM, Zahid
  • 30 May 2025Director resigned: BAINES, David Richard
  • 22 Apr 2025New director appointed: WOOLLEY, Carolyn Jane
  • 22 Jan 2025Director resigned: OAG, Alistair
  • + 4 earlier events

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Practice Nurse
    Westfield, Hastings · £45,000
    Live
  • Driver/Receptionist
    Basildon, Essex · £26,436
    Expired
  • General Practitioner (GP) Urgent Care - Face to Face
    Basildon, Essex · £122,075
    Expired

Common questions about Integrated Care 24

Is Integrated Care 24 a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Integrated Care 24 in Ashford holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Integrated Care 24 sponsor?
Integrated Care 24 is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Integrated Care 24 have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by Integrated Care 24 across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Integrated Care 24 based?
The register lists Integrated Care 24 at Kingston House The Long Barrow, Orbital Park, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0GP. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03193182. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03193182
Address
Kingston House The Long Barrow, Orbital Park, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0GP
First on register
18 Jan 2024

More in Ashford

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.