All sponsors

International Hospitals Group

Active
Gerrards CrossHealthcareLicensed since 18 Feb 2022
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2022
18 Feb 2022
Visa routes
2
Creative Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Creative WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Temporary Worker (A rating)Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 7 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5), Legacy officer-termination filings (288b) (×0.7), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 20 Nov 2025Director resigned: KING, Hertford Milner. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Nov 2025New director appointed: KING, Latimer London. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Dec 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Oct 2025New director appointed: KING, Hertford Milner. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 23 Oct 2025Director resigned: KING, Roger Milner. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 5 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 20 Nov 2025Director resigned: KING, Hertford Milner
  • 20 Nov 2025New director appointed: KING, Latimer London
  • 23 Oct 2025New director appointed: KING, Hertford Milner
  • 23 Oct 2025Director resigned: KING, Roger Milner
  • 8 Jul 2025Cessation of Mr Roger Milner King as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2024Company name changed — now trading as "IHG LIMITED"
  • + 3 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about International Hospitals Group

Is International Hospitals Group a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. International Hospitals Group in Gerrards Cross holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2022. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can International Hospitals Group sponsor?
International Hospitals Group is licensed for Creative Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Temporary Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is International Hospitals Group based?
The register lists International Hospitals Group at 3 Aston House, 62-68 Oak End Way, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, England, SL9 8FU. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 01482891. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
01482891
Address
3 Aston House, 62-68 Oak End Way, Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, England, SL9 8FU
First on register
18 Feb 2022
Website
cn.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Gerrards Cross

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.