All sponsors

IQPC Limited

Active
LondonMedia, Marketing & CreativeLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
1
1 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 2 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 26 Jul 2019Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Aug 2019 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Stephen Howard Goldring. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016Cessation of Mr Stephen Howard Goldring as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Michael Roberts Worden. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 May 2016 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 1 earlier duty

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 26 Jul 2019Registered office address changed
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Stephen Howard Goldring
  • 6 Apr 2016Cessation of Mr Stephen Howard Goldring as a person with significant control
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Michael Roberts Worden
  • 6 Apr 2016New person with significant control: Mr Richard Alan Worden

Open jobs · 1 live

View all
  • Event Marketing Manager
    London, UK · £48,122
    Live

Common questions about IQPC Limited

Is IQPC Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. IQPC Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can IQPC Limited sponsor?
IQPC Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does IQPC Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 1 live vacancy advertised by IQPC Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is IQPC Limited based?
The register lists IQPC Limited at 7 Savoy Court, London, United Kingdom, WC2R 0EX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03339661. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03339661
Address
7 Savoy Court, London, United Kingdom, WC2R 0EX
First on register
4 Aug 2013

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.