All sponsors

JBS Global (UK) Limited

Active
BorehamwoodRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 6 May 2026New director appointed: FERNANDES SIQUEIRA, Ivan. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 6 May 2026New director appointed: SANTOS SILVA, Eduardo. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: PEREZ FERNANDEZ, Eliseo Santiago. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 20 Feb 2026Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 12 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 6 May 2026New director appointed: FERNANDES SIQUEIRA, Ivan
  • 6 May 2026New director appointed: SANTOS SILVA, Eduardo
  • 5 May 2026Director resigned: PEREZ FERNANDEZ, Eliseo Santiago
  • 20 Feb 2026Registered office address changed
  • 15 Aug 2025New director appointed: PEREZ FERNANDEZ, Eliseo Santiago
  • 15 Aug 2025Director resigned: BATISTA FILHO, Wesley Mendonça
  • + 10 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about JBS Global (UK) Limited

Is JBS Global (UK) Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. JBS Global (UK) Limited in Borehamwood holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can JBS Global (UK) Limited sponsor?
JBS Global (UK) Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is JBS Global (UK) Limited based?
The register lists JBS Global (UK) Limited at 2nd Floor, Building 1 Imperial Place, Maxwell Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1JN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 04285339. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
04285339
Address
2nd Floor, Building 1 Imperial Place, Maxwell Road, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 1JN
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Borehamwood

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.