Jeet Top Shop Ltd
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 1 Aug 2024 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Aug 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 1 Nov 2022 — New director appointed: PATEL, Palak Jigar. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Nov 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 1 Aug 2024Registered office address changed
- 1 Nov 2022New director appointed: PATEL, Palak Jigar
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Jeet Top Shop Ltd
- Is Jeet Top Shop Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Jeet Top Shop Ltd in Milton Keynes holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Jeet Top Shop Ltd sponsor?
- Jeet Top Shop Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Jeet Top Shop Ltd based?
- The register lists Jeet Top Shop Ltd at 44 Puxley Road, Deanshanger, Milton Keynes, England, MK19 6JB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 13051603. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 13051603
- Address
- 44 Puxley Road, Deanshanger, Milton Keynes, England, MK19 6JB
- First on register
- 3 Nov 2021
More in Milton Keynes
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.