JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant
RevokedLicence & visa routes
This organisation no longer appears on the register. Licences are removed when they are revoked, surrendered, or allowed to lapse — the register does not state which.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 21 Jan 2025 — Notification of 3e's Accountants Group Limited as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Jan 2025 — Company name changed — now trading as "3E'S HOSPITALITY & RESTAURANT ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED". New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Jan 2025 — Cessation of Mr Tushar Rajnikantbhai Shah as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 21 Jan 2025 — Director resigned: SHAH, Tushar Rajnikantbhai. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Feb 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 21 Jan 2025Notification of 3e's Accountants Group Limited as a person with significant control
- 21 Jan 2025Cessation of Mr Tushar Rajnikantbhai Shah as a person with significant control
- 21 Jan 2025Director resigned: SHAH, Tushar Rajnikantbhai
- 21 Jan 2025New director appointed: SHAH, Urvashi
- 21 Jan 2025Company name changed — now trading as "3E'S HOSPITALITY & RESTAURANT ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED"
- 19 Aug 2024Notification of Mr Tushar Rajnikantbhai Shah as a person with significant control
- + 1 earlier event
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant
- Is JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- No. JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant in Brentwood was removed from the Home Office register of licensed sponsors on 6 August 2026 and can no longer sponsor new visa applications. The company itself still appears to be trading.
- Did JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant lose its sponsor licence?
- JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant no longer appears on the register, having been listed until 6 August 2026. GOV.UK does not publish why a sponsor leaves, so this covers both licences that were revoked or suspended by the Home Office and licences the employer chose to surrender because it no longer needed to sponsor anyone. If you hold a visa sponsored by this employer, contact them and take immigration advice — workers are normally given 60 days to find a new sponsor when a licence is revoked.
- What visa routes can JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant sponsor?
- JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant was licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant based?
- The register lists JHD Hospitality Limited TA Alec's Restaurant at Brentwood. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- Not matched
- First on register
- 25 Oct 2021
- Removed
- 6 Aug 2026
More in Brentwood
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.