All sponsors

Jireh Medical Services Ltd

Active
NottinghamHealthcareLicensed since 2 Jan 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
2 Jan 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Very high risk
99/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈20 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Changed company name in the last 2 years (×5.9), SIC 88100 — social work without accommodation (×2.6), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9).

Reporting duties

  • 21 Jul 2026New director appointed: HUSSAIN, Majid. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2026Cessation of Mrs Faith Ogiozee Asemota as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 1 Jul 2026Director resigned: OGIOZEE ASEMOTA, Faith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 29 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 13 Feb 2026Notification of Mrs Faith Ogiozee Asemota as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 13 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 10 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 21 Jul 2026New director appointed: HUSSAIN, Majid
  • 1 Jul 2026Cessation of Mrs Faith Ogiozee Asemota as a person with significant control
  • 1 Jul 2026Director resigned: OGIOZEE ASEMOTA, Faith
  • 13 Feb 2026Notification of Mrs Faith Ogiozee Asemota as a person with significant control
  • 13 Feb 2026Cessation of Mr Majid Hussain as a person with significant control
  • 13 Feb 2026New director appointed: OGIOZEE ASEMOTA, Faith
  • + 8 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Jireh Medical Services Ltd

Is Jireh Medical Services Ltd a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Jireh Medical Services Ltd in Nottingham holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Jireh Medical Services Ltd sponsor?
Jireh Medical Services Ltd is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Jireh Medical Services Ltd based?
The register lists Jireh Medical Services Ltd at 171 Nuthall Road, Office 2, Dinson Business Centre, Nottingham, England, NG8 5BN. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14077977. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
14077977
Address
171 Nuthall Road, Office 2, Dinson Business Centre, Nottingham, England, NG8 5BN
First on register
2 Jan 2024

More in Nottingham

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.