John Doe Group Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 13 Oct 2025 — Share capital filing. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 17 Jul 2025 — Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jun 2025 — New person with significant control: Miss Lee Anne Beattie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 6 Jun 2025 — New person with significant control: Pamela Scobbie. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Jul 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 3 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 13 Oct 2025Share capital filing
- 17 Jul 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
- 6 Jun 2025New person with significant control: Miss Lee Anne Beattie
- 6 Jun 2025New person with significant control: Pamela Scobbie
- 6 Jun 2025New person with significant control: Rachel Anne Bell
- 6 Jun 2025Director resigned: TREWHELLA, Magin
- + 1 earlier event
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about John Doe Group Limited
- Is John Doe Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. John Doe Group Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can John Doe Group Limited sponsor?
- John Doe Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is John Doe Group Limited based?
- The register lists John Doe Group Limited at 71 Queen Victoria Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 4BE. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 06291776. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 06291776
- Address
- 71 Queen Victoria Street, London, United Kingdom, EC4V 4BE
- First on register
- 4 Apr 2023
- Website
- johndoehub.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.