JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Director termination (TM01) in the last 12 months (×1.5), Entire board replaced within 12 months (×1.4), Accounts overdue (×1.3).
Reporting duties
- 26 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: TOROFDAR, Jamil, Dr. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Dec 2025 — New director appointed: TOROFDAR, Jamil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 26 Dec 2025 — Director resigned: TOROFDAR, Jamil. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 23 Jan 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 26 Dec 2025Director resigned: TOROFDAR, Jamil, Dr
- 26 Dec 2025New director appointed: TOROFDAR, Jamil
- 26 Dec 2025Director resigned: TOROFDAR, Jamil
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental
- Is JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental in Blackwood holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental sponsor?
- JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental based?
- The register lists JTPD Limited T/A Forest Dental at Bryn Road Surgery Bryn Road Surgery, Cefn Fforest, Blackwood, Wales, NP12 3NA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11581100. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11581100
- Address
- Bryn Road Surgery Bryn Road Surgery, Cefn Fforest, Blackwood, Wales, NP12 3NA
- First on register
- 9 Jul 2025
More in Blackwood
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.