All sponsors
Just Eat Holding Limited
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 10 Jan 2014
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2014
10 Jan 2014
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
3
3 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 2 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 20 Oct 2025 — New director appointed: SMITH, Graham Philip. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 17 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Sept 2025 — Director resigned: COLLINSON, David Findlay Lacey. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Jul 2023 — Director resigned: KENNY, Andrew James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 14 Jul 2023 — New director appointed: POINTON, Claire. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 27 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 20 Oct 2025New director appointed: SMITH, Graham Philip
- 30 Sept 2025Director resigned: COLLINSON, David Findlay Lacey
- 14 Jul 2023Director resigned: KENNY, Andrew James
- 14 Jul 2023New director appointed: POINTON, Claire
- 1 Jan 2023New director appointed: COLLINSON, David Findlay Lacey
- 1 Jan 2023Director resigned: MARSHALL, Katharine
- + 25 earlier events
Open jobs · 3 live
View all- LiveSocial Media Marketing ExecutiveLondon, UK · £38,369
- LiveField Sales Executive (North London) - Mandarin SpeakingLondon, UK · £34,032
- LiveField Sales Executive (South London) - Mandarin SpeakingLondon, UK · £33,325
Common questions about Just Eat Holding Limited
- Is Just Eat Holding Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Just Eat Holding Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2014. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Just Eat Holding Limited sponsor?
- Just Eat Holding Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Just Eat Holding Limited have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 3 live vacancies advertised by Just Eat Holding Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Just Eat Holding Limited based?
- The register lists Just Eat Holding Limited at Fleet Place House, 2 Fleet Place, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7RF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 05438939. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 05438939
- Address
- Fleet Place House, 2 Fleet Place, London, United Kingdom, EC4M 7RF
- First on register
- 10 Jan 2014
- Website
- justeattakeaway.com
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.