All sponsors

K3 Business Technology Group plc

Active
ManchesterTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 4 Aug 2013
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2013
4 Aug 2013
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 1 Aug 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 14 Jul 2026Director resigned: ALDERSON, Lavinia. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 May 2026Company name changed — now trading as "K3 BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED". Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Oct 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Nov 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 30 Sept 2025Secretary resigned: DODD, Eric Stephen. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 67 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 14 Jul 2026Director resigned: ALDERSON, Lavinia
  • 22 May 2026Company name changed — now trading as "K3 BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED"
  • 10 Oct 2025Registered office address changed
  • 30 Sept 2025Secretary resigned: DODD, Eric Stephen
  • 30 Sept 2025New director appointed: COCKINGS, Mark Christopher
  • 30 Sept 2025New secretary appointed: RAWLINSON, Christopher John
  • + 65 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about K3 Business Technology Group plc

Is K3 Business Technology Group plc a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. K3 Business Technology Group plc in Manchester holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2013. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can K3 Business Technology Group plc sponsor?
K3 Business Technology Group plc is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is K3 Business Technology Group plc based?
The register lists K3 Business Technology Group plc at Baltimore House, 50 Kansas Avenue, Manchester, M50 2GL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 02641001. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
02641001
Address
Baltimore House, 50 Kansas Avenue, Manchester, M50 2GL
First on register
4 Aug 2013
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Manchester

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.