All sponsors
Kennedys Law LLP
ActiveLondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 8 Sept 2025
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2025
8 Sept 2025
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
8
9 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkNear base rate
32/100Checked 1 Aug 2026
≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 29 Jul 2026 — Llp-member resigned: FERNANDEZ, Iskander. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 2 Jun 2026 — Llp-member resigned: JACKSON, Alexandra. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 30 Jun 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2026 — Llp-member resigned: HANNON, David Anthony. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 30 Apr 2026 — Llp-member resigned: WILSON, Mark John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 28 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 15 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 29 Jul 2026Llp-member resigned: FERNANDEZ, Iskander
- 2 Jun 2026Llp-member resigned: JACKSON, Alexandra
- 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: HANNON, David Anthony
- 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: WILSON, Mark John
- 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: GOLDTHORPE, Darren
- 30 Apr 2026Llp-member resigned: COATES, Andrew Stuart
- + 13 earlier events
Open jobs · 8 live
View all- LiveLeeds 2027 Professional Liability Graduate Solicitor ApprenticeshipLeeds
- LiveCambridge 2028 Healthcare Training ContractCambridge
- LiveBirmingham 2028 Healthcare Training ContractBirmingham
- LiveLondon/Manchester 2027 Cyber & Data Risk Graduate Solicitor ApprenticeshipManchester - London
- LiveManchester 2028 Training ContractManchester
- LiveManchester Spring Vacation Scheme 2027Manchester
- LiveHR Business Partnering Advisor, 12 month fixed term contractChelmsford, Essex
- LiveHR Business Partnering Advisor, 12 month fixed term contractChelmsford, Essex
Common questions about Kennedys Law LLP
- Is Kennedys Law LLP a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Kennedys Law LLP in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2025. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Kennedys Law LLP sponsor?
- Kennedys Law LLP is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Kennedys Law LLP have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 8 live vacancies advertised by Kennedys Law LLP across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Kennedys Law LLP based?
- The register lists Kennedys Law LLP at 25 Fenchurch Avenue, London, EC3M 5AD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number OC353214. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- OC353214
- Address
- 25 Fenchurch Avenue, London, EC3M 5AD
- First on register
- 8 Sept 2025
- Website
- kennedyslaw.com
- Profile
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.