All sponsors

Kepak Group Limited

Active
AberdeenManufacturing & IndustrialLicensed since 15 Feb 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
15 Feb 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
11
12 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
32/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 5 Jun 2026New director appointed: MARTIN, Walter. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 3 Jul 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 21 Dec 2023New secretary appointed: MARTIN, Walter. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jan 2024 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 29 Sept 2022Secretary resigned: KEATING, Liam. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 5 Jun 2026New director appointed: MARTIN, Walter
  • 21 Dec 2023New secretary appointed: MARTIN, Walter
  • 29 Sept 2022Secretary resigned: KEATING, Liam

Open jobs · 11 live

View all
  • Counter Assistant - Butcher Shop
    Portlethen, Aberdeenshire
    Live
  • Intakes Operative - Freezer
    Merthyr Tydfil
    Live
  • Boning Hall Manager
    Merthyr Tydfil
    Live
  • Quality Assurance Operative
    Merthyr Tydfil
    Live
  • Fabricator
    Aberdeen
    Live
  • Security Guard
    Bodmin, Cornwall
    Live
  • Trainee Operative
    Bodmin, Cornwall · £13
    Live
  • Skilled Slaughterman
    Bodmin, Cornwall
    Live

Common questions about Kepak Group Limited

Is Kepak Group Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Kepak Group Limited in Aberdeen holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Kepak Group Limited sponsor?
Kepak Group Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Kepak Group Limited have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 11 live vacancies advertised by Kepak Group Limited across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Kepak Group Limited based?
The register lists Kepak Group Limited at Kepak Group Limited Cookston Road, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB12 4QB. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number SC440783. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
SC440783
Address
Kepak Group Limited Cookston Road, Portlethen, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB12 4QB
First on register
15 Feb 2021
Website
kepak.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in Aberdeen

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.