All sponsors

Kimbolton Lodge Limited

Active
BedfordshireHealthcareLicensed since 6 Feb 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
6 Feb 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
87/100Checked 3 Sept 2026

≈12 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Corporate PSC notified (PSC02) in the last 12 months (×2.2), Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 21 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Jul 2025Notification of Acorn Springs Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Jul 2025Cessation of Foresight Ventures Vct Plc as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 18 Jul 2025Cessation of Mr Andrew Sutherland Rowe as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 15 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 9 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 21 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 18 Jul 2025Notification of Acorn Springs Ltd as a person with significant control
  • 18 Jul 2025Cessation of Foresight Ventures Vct Plc as a person with significant control
  • 18 Jul 2025Cessation of Mr Andrew Sutherland Rowe as a person with significant control
  • 18 Jul 2025Director resigned: ROWE, Andrew Sutherland
  • 18 Jul 2025Director resigned: MACK, Torsten Alexander
  • + 7 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Kimbolton Lodge Limited

Is Kimbolton Lodge Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Kimbolton Lodge Limited in Bedfordshire holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Kimbolton Lodge Limited sponsor?
Kimbolton Lodge Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Kimbolton Lodge Limited based?
The register lists Kimbolton Lodge Limited at St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, England, EC3R 6HD. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03427293. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03427293
Address
St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, England, EC3R 6HD
First on register
6 Feb 2024

More in Bedfordshire

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.