All sponsors

Kisharon Langdon

Active
ColindaleHealthcareLicensed since 13 Nov 2024
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2024
13 Nov 2024
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
2
4 tracked all-time

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
30/100Checked 6 Aug 2026

≈4.2 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), SIC 87200 — residential care, learning disabilities (×0.6), Legacy officer-appointment filings (288a) (×1.5).

Reporting duties

  • 17 Jul 2026New director appointed: FROMSON, Bernard Harold. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 14 Aug 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 11 Feb 2026Director resigned: KAYE, Corrin Helene. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 11 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 7 Feb 2026Director resigned: HENRY, Nigel John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 6 Mar 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2025Director resigned: PHILLIPS, Karen Ann. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 3 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 17 Jul 2026New director appointed: FROMSON, Bernard Harold
  • 11 Feb 2026Director resigned: KAYE, Corrin Helene
  • 7 Feb 2026Director resigned: HENRY, Nigel John
  • 28 Mar 2025Director resigned: PHILLIPS, Karen Ann
  • 28 Mar 2025Director resigned: COOPER, Stephanie Ruth
  • 28 Mar 2025Director resigned: KLEIN, Daniel Theodore
  • + 1 earlier event

Open jobs · 2 live

View all
  • Maintenance Assistant
    NW96TD · £33,000
    Live
  • Maintenance Support Administrator
    NW96TD · £35,000
    Live
  • Service Manager
    HA87FR · £31,936–£35,027
    Expired
  • HR Manager
    NW96TD · £50,000
    Expired

Common questions about Kisharon Langdon

Is Kisharon Langdon a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Kisharon Langdon in Colindale holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2024. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Kisharon Langdon sponsor?
Kisharon Langdon is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Does Kisharon Langdon have any jobs open right now?
We are currently tracking 2 live vacancies advertised by Kisharon Langdon across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
Where is Kisharon Langdon based?
The register lists Kisharon Langdon at Colindale. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
Not matched
First on register
13 Nov 2024

More in Colindale

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.