All sponsors
Koru Kids
ActiveLondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 31 May 2017
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2017
31 May 2017
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
4
8 tracked all-time
Licence & visa routes
Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live checkHigh risk
73/100Checked 31 Jul 2026
≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.
Reporting duties
- 23 Apr 2026 — New director appointed: GRANT, James. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 21 May 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 28 Jan 2026 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 24 Sept 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 22 Oct 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 4 Apr 2025 — New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 May 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 35 earlier duties
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 23 Apr 2026New director appointed: GRANT, James
- 28 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
- 24 Sept 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 4 Apr 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 24 Mar 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- 11 Feb 2025New shares issued (allotment)
- + 33 earlier events
Open jobs · 4 live
View all- LivePart time nannyCollyhurst, Manchester · £25,376–£30,680
- LivePart time nannyBristol, South West England · £25,376–£30,680
- LivePart time nannyReading, Berkshire · £25,480–£30,680
- LivePart time nannyCoventry, West Midlands · £25,376–£30,680
- ExpiredPart time nannyOrpington, London · £25,480–£30,680
- ExpiredPart time nannyBirmingham, West Midlands · £25,376–£30,680
- ExpiredPart time nannyBirmingham, West Midlands · £25,376–£30,680
- ExpiredPart time nanny / After school babysitter CambridgeChesterton, Cambridge · £25,396–£30,680
Common questions about Koru Kids
- Is Koru Kids a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Koru Kids in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2017. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Koru Kids sponsor?
- Koru Kids is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Does Koru Kids have any jobs open right now?
- We are currently tracking 4 live vacancies advertised by Koru Kids across major UK job boards. Listings are matched to this employer by name, and a vacancy appearing here does not by itself mean the role is being offered with sponsorship — check the advert or ask the employer.
- Where is Koru Kids based?
- The register lists Koru Kids at Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, England, EC1V 2NX. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 10047637. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 10047637
- Address
- Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, England, EC1V 2NX
- First on register
- 31 May 2017
- Website
- korukids.co.uk
More in London
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.