Ladyville Lodge Care Limited
ActiveLicence & visa routes
An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.
Companies House changes
Run a live check≈6.9 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Driven by: Residential-care SIC (87xxx) (×1.9), Healthcare sponsor (×1.9), More than 7 filings in 24 months (×1.4), More than 3 filings in 12 months (×0.8).
Reporting duties
- 6 Nov 2023 — Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 4 Dec 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Jun 2023 — Notification of Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltd as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 20 Jun 2023 — Cessation of K/S Fen Lane as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 18 Jul 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- 5 Dec 2022 — New director appointed: SUNNA, Edward. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 2 Jan 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
- + 1 earlier duty
Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.
- 6 Nov 2023Registered office address changed
- 20 Jun 2023Notification of Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltd as a person with significant control
- 20 Jun 2023Cessation of K/S Fen Lane as a person with significant control
- 5 Dec 2022New director appointed: SUNNA, Edward
- 2 Aug 2022Director resigned: THALBITZER-FOLDSKOV, Ulrik
Sponsored jobs
No listings matched yet
Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.
Common questions about Ladyville Lodge Care Limited
- Is Ladyville Lodge Care Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
- Yes. Ladyville Lodge Care Limited in Upminster holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
- What visa routes can Ladyville Lodge Care Limited sponsor?
- Ladyville Lodge Care Limited is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
- Where is Ladyville Lodge Care Limited based?
- The register lists Ladyville Lodge Care Limited at 91/97 Saltergate, Chesterfield, United Kingdom, S40 1LA. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
- How current is this information?
- This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 11255110. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.
Registration details
- Companies House
- 11255110
- Address
- 91/97 Saltergate, Chesterfield, United Kingdom, S40 1LA
- First on register
- 4 May 2020
More in Upminster
Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.