All sponsors

Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits

Active
BletchleyRetail & E-commerceLicensed since 21 May 2021
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2021
21 May 2021
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Below base rate
25/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈2.5 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 10 Jul 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 7 Aug 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 14 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr Abdul Mukith as a person with significant control. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 10 Jan 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Nov 2021Notification of Ms Aisha Mukith as a person with significant control. New licence required within 20 working days · window closed 8 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 10 Nov 2021New person with significant control: Mr Abdul Mukith. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 8 Dec 2021 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 4 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 10 Jul 2025Registered office address changed
  • 14 Dec 2024Cessation of Mr Abdul Mukith as a person with significant control
  • 10 Nov 2021New person with significant control: Mr Abdul Mukith
  • 10 Nov 2021Notification of Ms Aisha Mukith as a person with significant control
  • 10 Nov 2021Cessation of Ms Aisha Mukith as a person with significant control
  • 10 Nov 2021Cessation of Mr Abdul Mukith as a person with significant control
  • + 2 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits

Is Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits in Bletchley holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2021. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits sponsor?
Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits based?
The register lists Lala Bazar Ltd T/A Andy's Fruits at Windsor House, 9-15 Adelaide Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, England, LU1 5BJ. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 09280368. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
09280368
Address
Windsor House, 9-15 Adelaide Street, Luton, Bedfordshire, England, LU1 5BJ
First on register
21 May 2021

More in Bletchley

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.