All sponsors

Lattice Labs Ltd.

Active
LondonTechnology & SoftwareLicensed since 19 Oct 2023
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2023
19 Oct 2023
Visa routes
1
Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Skilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
Near base rate
33/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈3.3 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 27 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 24 Feb 2026 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 27 Feb 2025Company bought back its own shares. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 27 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 26 Feb 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction). Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 26 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 19 Feb 2025Class of shares re-designated. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 19 Mar 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 12 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 27 Jan 2026New shares issued (allotment)
  • 27 Feb 2025Company bought back its own shares
  • 26 Feb 2025Shares cancelled (capital reduction)
  • 19 Feb 2025Class of shares re-designated
  • 7 Jan 2025Company bought back its own shares
  • 31 Dec 2024New shares issued (allotment)
  • + 10 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Lattice Labs Ltd.

Is Lattice Labs Ltd. a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lattice Labs Ltd. in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2023. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lattice Labs Ltd. sponsor?
Lattice Labs Ltd. is licensed for Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Lattice Labs Ltd. based?
The register lists Lattice Labs Ltd. at 167-169 Great Portland Street 5th Floor, London, United Kingdom, W1W 5PF. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 14234949. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
14234949
Address
167-169 Great Portland Street 5th Floor, London, United Kingdom, W1W 5PF
First on register
19 Oct 2023

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.