All sponsors

Lazard & Co., Services Limited

Active
LondonProfessional ServicesLicensed since 30 Dec 2020
Register status
Active
Licensed to sponsor workers
On register since
2020
30 Dec 2020
Visa routes
2
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker, Skilled Worker
Live jobs
0
Harvested daily from job boards

Licence & visa routes

Routes
Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist WorkerSkilled Worker
Licence rating
Worker (A rating)

An A rating means the sponsor currently meets Home Office duties and can issue Certificates of Sponsorship; a B rating means a time-limited action plan is in place.

Companies House changes

Run a live check
High risk
73/100Checked 31 Jul 2026

≈8.4 in 100 such sponsors lost their licence within 7 months. Score uses register data only — a live check adds the full Companies House record.

Reporting duties

  • 19 May 2025Registered office address changed. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 16 Jun 2025 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 15 Sept 2023Director resigned: RUCKER, William John. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 13 Oct 2023 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 22 Sept 2022New director appointed: THE LORD PRIOR, David Gifford Leathes, Lord. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 20 Oct 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • 28 Mar 2022New director appointed: SPRINGHALL, Timothy David William. Report via SMS within 20 working days · window closed 25 Apr 2022 — if this was not reported, the licence is at risk
  • + 6 earlier duties

Deadlines are 20 working days from the change (bank holidays not counted). Companies House cannot show whether the report was made.

  • 19 May 2025Registered office address changed
  • 15 Sept 2023Director resigned: RUCKER, William John
  • 22 Sept 2022New director appointed: THE LORD PRIOR, David Gifford Leathes, Lord
  • 28 Mar 2022New director appointed: SPRINGHALL, Timothy David William
  • 28 Feb 2022Secretary resigned: FARRER-BROWN, Robert Jamieson
  • 28 Feb 2022New director appointed: FOSTER, Catharine Rebecca
  • + 4 earlier events

Sponsored jobs

No listings matched yet

Job listings are harvested daily from Reed, Adzuna, Jooble and Careerjet and matched back to the register.

Common questions about Lazard & Co., Services Limited

Is Lazard & Co., Services Limited a licensed UK visa sponsor?
Yes. Lazard & Co., Services Limited in London holds a UK sponsor licence and appears on the Home Office register of licensed sponsors, where it has been listed since 2020. That means it is permitted to sponsor eligible workers from overseas, though a licence is permission to sponsor rather than a guarantee that any particular vacancy is open to sponsorship.
What visa routes can Lazard & Co., Services Limited sponsor?
Lazard & Co., Services Limited is licensed for Global Business Mobility: Senior or Specialist Worker and Skilled Worker. Its licence is recorded on the register as "Worker (A rating)" — the rating reflects the Home Office's confidence in the sponsor's compliance record.
Where is Lazard & Co., Services Limited based?
The register lists Lazard & Co., Services Limited at 50 Stratton Street, London, W1J 8LL. This is the address on the sponsor licence, which is usually the head office — a sponsored role may be based at a different site.
How current is this information?
This page is built from the UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors. We resync the register daily and keep a dated history of every addition and removal, alongside Companies House records for company number 03903842. The register itself is the authoritative source — always confirm on GOV.UK before relying on a licence status.

Registration details

Companies House
03903842
Address
50 Stratton Street, London, W1J 8LL
First on register
30 Dec 2020
Website
lazard.com
LinkedIn
Profile

More in London

Source: UK Home Office register of licensed sponsors (updated daily) and Companies House. "First on register" is when this organisation first appeared in our data, not the official licence grant date.